Victoria Orenze Biography, Profile & Discography


Victoria Orenze is a Nigerian Gospel singer, songwriter, recording artist, stage performer and a spiritual worshipper who is well known for her ability to bring the heavens down with her songs. She believes worship should lead people to Jesus Christ. She is best known for her songs, ‘Covenant Keeping God’, ‘On Fire’, ‘Brooding’, etc. She featured in Nathaniel Bassey‘s ‘Alagbada Ina

Victoria is also known for her ability to lead worship sessions in various circles where she is invited. In December of 2016, Victoria Orenze organized a Christian concert which she called ‘Return.’ The concert moved and illuminated the minds of the audience and others who watched the clips of the concert. The concert took place in the main hall of the University of Lagos in Ojo, Lagos State in the southwestern part of Nigeria.

Victoria Orenze

Victoria Orenze is a very talented singer whose voice brings the gospel to the public and preaches the salvation of the soul through the worship of God. She says that every Christian should sincerely believe in the Almighty God, entrust themselves to Him and follow the path of purity. It is not just about performing the actions prescribed in the Bible. It is also necessary to fully understand and embrace one’s connection with Jesus Christ.

Victoria Orenze music is really all about spiritual enlightenment. She often collaborates with other gospel singers such as Nathaniel Bassey, Sinach, Praize, Frank Edwards and Sammy Okposo. One of her most frequent partners is Nathaniel Bassey, who collaborated with her in the popular gospel song “Alagbada Ina” a song that brought her to limelight and gave her public recognition. She would go on to release a solo single titled “On Fire”.

She has participated in several concerts, programmes, and other events both home and abroad that are organized for the purpose of worshiping God.

Victoria Orenze

Victoria Orenze is currently one of the most gifted, most creative, most skillful and most talented gospel artistes in Nigeria. Unfortunately, we were unable to get more facts about this wonderful vocalist such as her date of birth, state of origin, place of birth, academic records and personal records due to her private life and her inability to grant interviews.

Victoria Orenze Songs

Below is a list of Victoria Orenze songs:

  • On Fire
  • Covenant Keeping God
  • Invade Me
  • Brooding
  • I Want to See You
  • Draw
  • Emi Mimo
  • I Thirst for You
  • The Presence
  • Alagbada Ina
  • Only the Living
  • Faithful God
  • Oh the Breath
  • Holy
  • Great and Mighty
  • HeartCry
  • I Proclaim You
  • We Bow Down
  • We Hail You
  • Extraordinary (Snippet)
  • OH Holy Night
You might also like
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x